*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Debra C. | Source: Yelp | March 16, 2017
I am so happy with my results. I had an injury from an accident several years ago which caused disfiguring. I had spoken with two other surgeons with regard, prior to seeing Dr. Meger. Dr. Meger quickly assessed the problem and offered a solution, describing in detail, the expected outcome. Not only did he offer a less invasive solution, the outcome was perfect! While in the office, I mentioned to Jovita, that I have never felt comfortable with the size of my implants. After lengthy discussion, with Dr. Meger and his staff, I discovered that I could have them completely removed with a breast lift - something I did not think possible given their size. I am now post surgery, and I look better than I did in my early 20's, before kids! He works miracles in a very nonchalant way. His staff is warm and welcoming, and I completely and totally trust and recommend Dr. Meger and his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jaclyn L. | Source: Yelp | January 9, 2017
Dr. Meger is a great surgeon. I am very happy with the results of my procedure. He is a true professional and artist at what he does. The actual day of the procedure I could not be more happy with the efficiency and care I received from dr. Meger and his staff. I felt secure and takin care of. It's been over a month since my procedure and just keeps getting better.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cole R. | Source: Yelp | May 5, 2017

Highly recommend doctor Meger. My girlfriend went through Bob for a breast augmentation and her results were phenomenal :). He is a good guy and his quality of work matches his personality. A+


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Gina M. | Source: Yelp | May 2, 2017

My entire experience has been amazing! From my consultation, to my surgery, and after appointments everyone has been wonderful! I trusted Dr. Meger to make the executive decision on the size and profile of my implants and I am so glad that I did. I am one week post op and my results already look phenomenal! I can only imagine how great they will look once fully healed. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and makes you feel super confident and comfortable during all visits. If you're thinking about getting breast augmentation just go for it, and definitely choose Dr. Meger! You will be very happy that you did!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura D. | Source: Yelp | February 17, 2017

Words can't begin to express how happy I am that I went to Dr Meger! I had a breast augmentation for the second time (first was from a different Dr) with him. I was 450cc to 560cc currently. I wanted fuller and closer together in the middle for more cleavage. That is EXACTLY what I got! It's been almost 3 weeks since surgery and I couldn't be happier. Dr Meger and his staff made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and even had my husband and I laughing a few times :) I highly recommend Dr Meger to anyone looking for any kind of plastic surgery!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from gmccready | Source: Realself | May 2, 2017

My entire experience has been amazing! From my consultation, to my surgery, and after appointments everyone has been wonderful! I trusted Dr. Meger to make the executive decision on the size and profile of my implants and I am so glad that I did. He is super professional, very friendly, and has impeccable bedside manner. I am one week post op and my results already look phenomenal! I can only imagine how great they will look once fully healed. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and makes you feel super confident and comfortable during all visits. If you're thinking about getting breast augmentation just go for it, and definitely choose Dr. Meger! You will be very happy that you did!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from jbeachh | Source: Realself | May 2, 2017

Had the best experience with the entire staff, from consultation to follow up has been smooth and my results are exactly what I wanted. The staff were nothing short of professional and welcoming. Could not have asked for better.


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from zumaneeka | Source: Realself | April 20, 2017
I had Coolsculpitng done in September of 2016 on my lower abs. I also did it a second time in March of 2017. Theresa, at Dr. Meger's office is absolutely amazing! She explained thoroughly what to expect, what it would feel like etc. I had no negative side effects from this quick procedure. I did experience some slight "numbing" or "frozen feeling" after for a bit, but that was mentioned and discussed. I also did have some slight itching. Again, something Theresa discussed with me prior to the procedure. I am absolutely elated with the results. I eat healthy a majority of the time and do workout with a trainer a few times per week, but I have always struggled with that pooch in my lower abdomen. This definitely helped to flatten that area out. Thank you Theresa for being such an awesome nurse and being so knowledgeable and thorough!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from PWTE | Source: Realself | February 7, 2017

I decided to have my breast augmentation done by Dr.Meger after seeing his flawless work both in person and in his online gallery. When I went in to my consultation he was very professional and listened to what I had in mind and gave me an honest answer of what could be achieved. His staff is wonderful! The girls are super sweet and make you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. They were also very nice and fast when returning my emails and went out of their way to accommodate to my bust schedule. The procedure was super quick, I experienced very little pain, no complications, my incision scars are super tiny and almost invisible, and my boobs look better every day. I'm glad I trusted him with the size and profile of my implants as they look AMAZING and what I thought I wanted would have not complimented my body the way they do now. Dr.Meger truly is an amazing doctor with an artistic hand...definitely exceeded my expectations in every way possible!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from kshnautz | Source: Realself | November 23, 2016

I love Dr. Meger and his whole staff. After seeing quite a few doctors for consultations, myself and a couple girlfriends chose him. He did a great job with my breast lift and implants. I'm still in the healing stage but progressing amazingly. If you are looking for a great Board Certified Plastic surgeon, this is your guy! His surgeries are done on site and helps with not having to move around an anticipate what may come with surgery. I can't express how happy I am with my experience. After losing some weight, my boobs lost some luster and Dr. Meger was able to bring them back to life again! Thanks to him and his whole team!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cari S. | Source: Google Reviews | April 21, 2017
Completed coolscultping which was such an easy and painless procedure on my little stomach pooch. Saw great results! Staff was awesome!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Terrie N. | Source: Google Reviews | March 16, 2017
Dr Meger is the best. He really cares about giving you the best results and follow up care. I've had 2 procedures and couldn't be more thrilled. His staff is wonderful and he is always available if you have a question or concern. I highly recommend him to all my friends.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Paula R. | Source: Google Reviews | March 2, 2017
My husband and I were referred to Dr. Meger as I was interested in a breast augmentation. The doctor and his staff were exceptionally professional and thorough. I moved forward with the procedure and couldn't be happier. Dr. Meger did a fantastic job, they look and feel great!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Danielle L. | Source: Google Reviews | January 25, 2017
The office staff is extremely pleasant! They really make you feel comfortable, and they actually listen to your wants and needs. Dr. Meger truly cares about his work and wants his patients leaving his office with a smile.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carolyn D. | Source: Google Reviews | January 14, 2017
Dr. Meger and his staff are wonderful! I had a great experience here and would highly recommend them.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nicole E. | Source: Google Reviews | December 17, 2016
Dr. Megar and his staff are the most amazing people. They are caring, kind and always remember everything about me. The genuinely care. My augmentation turned out amazing, the results were better than I imagined and the whole experience increased me self esteem exponentially! I would and do recommend them to anyone who wants to go to an office where the staff actual and genuinely care about you!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jessica G. | Source: Google Reviews | December 7, 2016
I had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago from Dr. Meger and words cannot express what a life changing experience it has been. I am thrilled with my results. I want to thank Dr. Meger and staff for all of their support. Getting and a tummy tuck is a journey and Im glad that I choose Dr. Meger! I absolutely love my new tummy!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Bri F. | Source: Google Reviews | October 12, 2016
I had a rhinoplasty procedure 4 weeks ago, and he did a fantastic job. I already love it, and it's still very swollen (which is expected), so I'm very excited to see the end product. The waiting time between appointments is very short; when I had my consultation, I sat down for maybe one minute and they already took me back to the room, while I had to wait at least 30 minutes to meet with some other plastic surgeons I had consultations with. They were able to get me into the operating room only two weeks after the I had my consultation, which was fantastic since most of the other doctors I went to weren't able to get me in for another 6 months. The pricing Dr. Meger charged was half the cost of the other doctors I met who would have given me the same results (one of the doctors did 3D imaging, and the results I received were identical to the one they showed me on the screen). He listened to me and worked towards my image of the nose I wanted while still suiting my face. The staff is amazing, they treat you like family and make you feel comfortable. My friends and family love my results, and are please that the results are very natural. Recovery was a breeze; I was only black-eyed for ten days, and the last few days were very easy to cover with makeup. I only had to be bed-ridden for about 4-5 days, and then I was already back to my normal self. The incisions are extremely small: two dots on the bridge of your nose, so it's not noticeable at all.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Karen C. | Source: Google Reviews | July 20, 2016
Absolutely thrilled w everyone at Dr. Meger's office!! Jovita and Nancy were fabulous today & loved meeting Dr. Meger. Exstatic with the great job Nancy did w/my injectables today. Definitely staying at this office. so glad Dr. Meger is seriously experienced but still young enough to be very relevant. Thanks so much!!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Paige H. | Source: Google Reviews | June 29, 2016
Couldn't be happier with my result!! Dr. Meger and his team made the whole experience so easy and comfortable. He really listened to what I wanted and brought it to reality. So in love with my new nose & would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a beautiful and natural looking result!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User | Source: Google Reviews | December 9, 2011
Dr. Meger's amazing artistic talent left me completely satisfied. Thank you for the compassionate care from start to finish. Fantastic staff, also.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User | Source: Google Reviews | November 25, 2010
My experience with dr. Meger was exceptional. I Felt extremely comfortable with him and his staff. If you like perfection and a personal touch, with your physician calling at home to check on you then look no further. I'm very happy with the outcome, and I will go to dr. Meger in the future.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from nikkik1974 | Source: Realself | April 8, 2016
I have dreamed my whole life of having breast augmentation only to have my dreams shattered by another surgeon who said I could not achieve what I wanted without having a lift done. (I was not interested in having a lift) My sister in law had her augmentation by Dr Meger and she looked amazing so I decided to try one more consultation. I went in feeling unenthused believing I was probably going to be let down again. I was wrong. Dr Meger is so fabulous at what he does that not only did he have confidence that he could get me the look I wanted but he delivered. My boobs look more amazing than I ever expected. I am so grateful that I was sent to Dr Meger for my consultation and procedure. Thank you Dr Meger for your professionalism and magic hands. And a special thanks to Theresa for being the amazing person that you are and all the support you gave me.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Karilynn24 | Source: Realself | June 7, 2016
I had breast implants 26 years ago and just recently started having issues with one side. Naturally I went to my original doctor. Dr. Sacks and I left his office in tears he told me he would do the replacement surgery if he had to but he was retiring. I went home and started researching doctors and I chose DR. MEGER and am I ever thankful. Not only is he professional, but he went above and beyond to take the time to go over everything with me and made my decision so easy. Also, his staff is truly amazing. The ladies in his office were so kind and caring and went above and beyond to get my old records because the previous surgeon wouldn't help me. They made sure I was prepared for my surgery and after care. The office is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. I can't express enough how happy I am and would recommend anybody who is considering any procedure at least speak to DR. MEGER'S office, trust me you will be so happy.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from deeds1115 | Source: Realself | July 14, 2016
I met with 3 doctors prior to surgery to correct a pocket that was too big (capsulorrhaphy) , as well as eliminate rippling with my (3 y.o) saline implants. I was told by the other 2 doctors that this procedure would leave me with a 2-3 inch scar under the breasts. One doctor who knew Dr. Meger, went so far as to tell me that if it could be done with minimal scars, Dr. Meger was the one to do it. I am very pleased with the result and my scars are virtually invisible as this was done throughout the areola. I love the natural feel of the silicone replacements and have no more discomfort regarding the implants moving out of place. The office is beautiful and his office staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable too. We have since referred him to many of our friends. Very pleased!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from slessem | Source: Realself | August 7, 2016
Dr. Meger changed my life. After losing 80 lbs. I was left with my stomach and breasts sagging to the point that my body was not reflective of my weight loss. After working so hard to lose the weight, I was left depressed and disappointed. Even after achieving a healthy weight, I still felt the need to hide behind baggy clothes and lacked the confidence to participate in all the activities I had dreamed of doing once the weight was off. After my initial consultation with Dr. Meger, I completely put myself in his hands. He performed a tummy tuck, breast reduction and liposuction and now that I am one-month post-surgery, I look in the mirror and simply cannot believe the transformation. For the first time in my life, I have a body that I’m proud of and my days of hiding and isolating myself due to a poor body image are forever over. I couldn’t have asked for a better result and will always be grateful to Dr. Meger for giving me a new beginning and a new chance for happiness. Zip lining and white water rafting, here I come!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from zumaneeka | Source: Realself | August 24, 2016
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Meger and his entire staff. I initially didn't know if I wanted just a breast lift or a lift with implants. At my consultation, Dr. Meger clearly explained the difference between the two and even showed me images to help me to understand. I took a few days to think it over, but I already knew what my decision was. Dr. Meger and his entire staff answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable and walked me through the process leading up to the actual surgery. On surgery day, everyone was so calm and reassuring. They all explained exactly what was going to happen, and made me feel so at ease. After my procedure, again they all have been amazing and have taken the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Now for the most important part...I couldn't be happier with the end result. They are healing well and are perfect! It has only been one week but from what I see, Dr. Meger understood and perfected exactly what my goal was, and that was to stay the same size, even out one breast and to add the fullness to the top! I didn't want to change cup size and I tried on one of my bras from pre surgery and now my bras fit perfectly. I am so so so happy! I had my post op yesterday and Dr. Meger was happy with how the turned out and how they are healing. I STRONGLY encourage anyone who wants anything done to their breasts to go to Dr. Meger. Thank you to everyone at his office!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from amchristina.s | Source: Realself | September 21, 2016
I was very hesitant about going through with the breast augmentation. Two of my friends that had theirs done with Dr. Meger convinced me to go in for the free consultation. I went into it thinking I was only going for some information. I left the office 100% convinced that I was going to set a date for the procedure. The doctor and his staff were super friendly and knowledgeable. Theresa answered all of my questions and even told me about her own experiences which helped me decide if I wanted to go with saline or silicone. I even left that day with an idea of what cc size I was looking for. I scheduled my pre-op and surgery date shortly after the consultation. During the pre-op, I was able to try on several different sizes. Jovita was extremely helpful and helped me make a final decision (I was very indecisive). I even called her after I left and she was happy to answer my additional questions and put my concerns at ease. The actual procedure went very well. My recovery time took a little bit longer than most others but I am very happy with the results. They told me that it will look even better in a few months once they settle and I am very excited to see that since I am already very happy with my new look.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from brifreeman58 | Source: Realself | October 13, 2016
I had a rhinoplasty procedure 4 weeks ago, and he did a fantastic job. I already love it, and it's still very swollen (which is expected), so I'm very excited to see the end product. The waiting time between appointments is very short; when I had my consultation, I sat down for maybe one minute and they already took me back to the room, while I had to wait at least 30 minutes to meet with some other plastic surgeons I had consultations with. They were able to get me into the operating room only two weeks after the I had my consultation, which was fantastic since most of the other doctors I went to weren't able to get me in for another 6 months. The pricing Dr. Meger charged was half the cost of the other doctors I met who would have given me the same results (one of the doctors did 3D imaging, and the results I received were identical to the one they showed me on the screen). He listened to me and worked towards my image of the nose I wanted while still suiting my face. The staff is amazing, they treat you like family and make you feel comfortable. The office is always very quiet and calm, the other plastic surgeon's office I went to were always very hectic and the doctors always seemed rushed. My friends and family love my results, and are please that the results are very natural. Recovery was a breeze; I was only black-eyed for ten days, and the last few days were very easy to cover with makeup. I only had to be bed-ridden for about 4-5 days, and then I was already back to my normal self. The incisions are extremely small: two dots on the bridge of your nose, so it's not noticeable at all. Overall, I had nothing but good experiences at Dr. Meger's office, I'm very happy and confident I made the right choice!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from wifeyNmommy2 | Source: Realself | November 1, 2016
Dr. Meger's office is so great , the girls are great, feeling so comfortable talking to them every time I go in. Doc is very professional and interacts and answers your questions does not beat around the bush. Surgery day was great they were so comfortable. Postop yesterday was actually funny they made me feel better about my bruising and swelling, they said it's all normal and I'm going to look great. After surgery my husband had to call and every time Jovita would answer answer all of his questions. We email them my drain output's daily and she responded right away.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from jgodinez | Source: Realself | November 20, 2016
Dr. Meger and his staff are great I couldn't be happier with my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Joy B. | Source: Yelp | July 22, 2010
I have had a wonderful experience with my surgery and follow-ups with Dr. Meger and his staff.  Very professional and excellent work.  I had a breast augmentation done and it looks really natural and I couldn't be happier.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jed F. | Source: Yelp | October 16, 2010
I had blepharoplasty (bags under eyes)  done by Dr Meger at the end of June after one too many "have a rough night?" comments. I am extremely pleased with the results as they actually exceeded my expectations. Dr Meger and his staff are incredibly professional and the office truly does have a "one of the family" feelings to it. I have already began discussions with Dr Meger on a few other procedures. I have no reason to go anywhere else. Price was VERY reasonable. Thank you to Dr Meger and his outstanding staff!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kara W. | Source: Yelp | February 19, 2011
Dr. Meger is amazing! After 3 different breast augmentations by other surgeons, which were not very good to say the least, Dr. Meger not only gave me beautiful natural looking breasts, but fixed the horrible scars left by the others.  He did my friends' breasts and liposuction, both turned out great as well.  Office staff is so friendly and helpful.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jovita C. | Source: Yelp | May 20, 2011
Dr. Meger is the most amazing plastic surgeon I've ever had....and I've had several.  He has true talent and was able to completely transform me.  I have sent so many friends and co-workers to him since.  He did beautiful work on them, too!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jessica B. | Source: Yelp | April 13, 2012
I went to Dr. Meger for a breast augmentation just 4 weeks ago. I could not be happier with the process and my results! I had minimal discomfort and bruising, and his recommendation for size was exactly what I wanted. He did not pressure me to go big or small...he made a recommendation based on what I told him I wanted. The office is inviting, the staff is so kind and helpful and always welcoming (especially Jovita!), his nurse Theresa is knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Meger is a skilled and "to the point" surgeon. The proof is in the before and after photos, in my opinion, and the office has hundreds of these for you to view. His work is truly beautiful. I am a Registered Nurse and I did a lot of research before having this surgery and knew once I met Dr. Meger, that he would be my surgeon of choice. His consultations are free and many surgeons charge for these. This speaks volumes in my opinion. He is confident you will like his work and it is worth his time to meet you and discuss your needs...he doesn't need to "keep you" by making you pay a non-refundable consultation fee. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with this surgeon! Do your research, and you will see. He and his staff are helping to make people feel more confident and beautiful...and I am so thankful I was one of them! Oh, and I cannot wait for a chemical peel with Beth! And I also just got Botox from Dr.Meger...virtually painless and I'm very happy with my results!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sara J. | Source: Yelp | May 26, 2012
From the moment you call to set up a free consult to the follow up appointment after your surgery the staff treat you like family!! The doc and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alexis P. | Source: Yelp | October 2, 2013
Dr Meger and his staff are all wonderful!  A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Meger, I'm so glad she did.  I'm thrilled with the results from my surgery.  From the very first day I walked in the door, to every follow-up appointment, his staff has been courteous and professional.  The staff answered all my questions and knows me by name every time I walk into the office.  Check out his before and after photos, his work is sheer perfection!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cathy S. | Source: Yelp | July 1, 2014
Dr. Meger's office is FABULOUS! Him and his staff are very professional and helpful. I am a patient of GAIL GOMEZ the Nurse Injector who is the BEST ever! She is professional, caring and wonderful at what she does. Once you go to her you will never stop! From Juvederm to Botox and more! She is the BEST!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shelly U. | Source: Yelp | December 11, 2015
Dr. Meger does amazing work. I am extremely pleased with my results. His attention to detail is perfect. The staff is outstanding. Jovita and Theresa are very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt cared for and comforted before, during, and after my procedure. Thanks Dr. Meger!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ana F. | Source: Yelp | January 11, 2016
I'm from Brasil and I was looking for a good Doctor in US, so I don't need to travel to Brasil. Then I heard about Dr. Meger, I went to see him the first time in 2012 and I talked to him about my desire of doing a Breast Augmentation. I felt really confident that he knew what he was talking about and the surgery was above and beyond my expectations. I got great results, then I went back in 2015 to do a tummy tuck, he was really professional telling me that I don't need a tummy tuck and all I need is my muscle repaired and lipo. I trusted him and I let him do his job, all I can tell you is that I could not be happier. HE DID AN AMAZING JOB. THANKS Dr. ROBERT MEGER FOR BRING MY CONFIDENCE BACK, THANKS TO YOUR STAFF FOR BEING SO NICE AND TAKING A GOOD CARE OF ME!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Julie C. | Source: Yelp | January 17, 2016
Like most of the other reviews posted here, I had an excellent experience with Dr. Meger and his entire staff going from a B cup to a DD. Jovita was more than helpful and so sweet! The whole process was wonderful and went so smoothly. The procedure itself was super quick and I barely felt any discomfort afterwards. I have since healed beautifully and haven't had any issues to date, 3 months later! I want to get more work done and I wouldn't even think of going anywhere but Dr. Meger!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Liz I. | Source: Yelp | November 2, 2016
I had my Surgery in June, and I am so happy with the results. after going to no less than 4 other surgeons, Dr. Meger was the first that gave me hope that I could achieve the results that I wanted. and he certainly did deliver, I couldn't be happier. The ladies at the office are all super sweet and the office is so nice. Also they were all really nice about my dozen or two emails before and after the surgery asking a million questions and making sure that everything I was experiencing was normal.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sherry M. | Source: Yelp | October 6, 2014
He has now done both of breast augmentations surgeries.  I have traveled to him from out of state for both.  His contour and breast shape is hands down top of the line.  They are supportive and answer all questions, and you get amazing looking breasts.  He is an amazing surgeon.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stephanie M. | Source: Yelp | July 13, 2016

Dr. Meger was recommended by a friend and I'm so glad she did!   I am impressed and LOVE the results from my surgery on 5/31.  Everyone in the office is professional and caring. After my procedure, Dr. Meger came out and spoke to my husband with an update.  Once home,  I was extremely impressed that my post op phone call was Dr. Meger himself!  Theresa and Jovita went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.  Thank you all for a terrific experience.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maribel C. | Source: Yelp | June 28, 2016
I just had my last appointment with Dr. Meger and his staff, before my surgery on July 14th. I can't express how HAPPY I am to have chosen this doctor.  The professionalism and customer service is amazing. Jovita and Theresa are truly the BEST!! They took their time explaining everything to me and answer all my questions.  I was also able to see the the operating room where my procedure will take place. This is greatly a plus. One of the other surgeons I had a consultation with , was charging me $4,000 just for the surgery room because he didn't have one in his facility. Jovita and Theresa are just as excited for me as I am to have this procedure done. Whether you contact them on the phone, email or in person, they are always so happy to answer any questions. I appreciate great customer service as it seems difficult to find these days. I had two other consultations with different doctor's and there is no comparison. I know that I will be pleased with my mommy makeover results. Don't hesitate to see Dr. Meger and his staff. You will not regret it-TRUST ME. I will update my post after my surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cindy G. | Source: Yelp | May 24, 2016
Dr. Meger does a great job with whatever you might need. He and his staff are very friendly and take great care of each patient.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Codychristine | Source: Realself | April 14, 2016
Dr Meger is amazing, I highly recommend him. He took the time to answer all questions and concerns. I was extremely comfortable with him, he even made time for small talk. I didn't ever feel rushed. His entire staff is wonderful and very friendly.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Maribel C. | Source: Yelp | April 7, 2016
Wonderful staff and doctor. I was treated with great respect, professionalism and  amazing customer service. I have finally made my decision and will have Dr. Meger do my Mommy Makeover. I'm scheduled to have my procedure done in July 2016 and I can't wait.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tarellkory | Source: Realself | March 30, 2016
Dr. Meger is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He performed my first augmentation 10 years ago and I didn't hesitate in choosing him when I was ready to have breast revision done. His work is perfection, he is extremely professional, his doctor to patient report is supreme, you always feel comfortable and at ease when talking with him. His staff is also amazing, very friendly and genuinely care about you. I would recommend Dr. Meger to anyone, he is a very talented doctor.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Melissa K. | Source: Google Reviews | March 9, 2016
After consulting with a few different surgeons, I decided on Dr. Meger within 5 minutes of meeting him. He is an exceptional surgeon and every one of his staff members is equally as exceptional. I would highly recommend him as I couldn't be more satisfied with the results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nicole B. | Source: Yelp | February 25, 2016
Absolutely amazing! From the moment I walked into the door for my consultation to my post op appointments they have been awesome! My mommy makeover results are fabulous and I'm only a few weeks post op. I am constantly getting compliments on how good I look already and Minot even close to being completely healed yet! highly recommend them to everyone!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from PH23 | Source: Realself | January 26, 2016
Professional, calm, & friendly demeanor. I felt very comfortable and trust his expertise! Amazing doctor and staff. Couldn't be happier with my new nose! Highly recommend!! :)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Liza H. | Source: Google Reviews | January 22, 2016
Dr. Meger did an AMAZING job with my breast augmentation surgery. He is truly an artist at what he does. His staff is so nice and friendly ( I love nurse Theresa and Jovita !)  I would recommend him to all my friends and family for all their Aesthetics needs.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from C S. | Source: Yelp | January 17, 2016
My girlfriend and I went to several consultations looking for breast augmentation.  Dr. Meger came highly recommended.  We went to the other top surgeons in Scottsdale for consults on implants, but we both really liked Dr. Meger.  We felt that he answered all of our questions and took plenty of time with us.  His nurse Theresa is by far the best !!  She recommended a bigger size and we are both glad we went bigger.  The office staff is great, nice and friendly.  We are about 3 weeks post-op from surgery and I can honestly say I never thought my girlfriends implants would look this amazing.  I highly recommend Dr. Meger for all your cosmetic surgery needs.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ellyl4 | Source: Realself | October 7, 2015
Excellent. Great staff, very personable and supportive.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Eve1223 | Source: Realself | August 23, 2015
Like most doctors, Dr. Meger can come off stoic and to the point. However, he was always took the time to answer my questions and explain the procedures and options. The support staff were amazing; and really the final reason I chose this doctor above all others I had spoken to. They took the time to listen to me and help me through the emotional aspect of this process.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from John W. | Source: Yelp | July 13, 2015
I have been married to my wife for 38 years (since 1977) and she has been stating to me from our first years together, she would someday be getting a facelift. I said fine and never paid much attention to it since. About 5 years ago we went to Dr. Meger for a consultation and surprisingly he told us that she did not need a face-lift. He indicated that that day may come but for the time being all was good. We left feeling like when the time did come we certainly trusted Dr. Meger as he didn't seem to be selling procedures. In fact he did the opposite. This past January, we had scheduled another consultation and he in fact said that a face-lift was now a viable option for my wife. We scheduled it and had some scheduling issues that his office happily worked around for our benefit. On the day of the surgery nothing was a surprise because the office staff routinely kept us up to date on all that would happen. I have waited to write this review because we wanted to see how the final results appeared and I am happy to report that we are both very pleased. The recovery time went exactly as indicated. The follow-ups have been routine and helpful. Both my wife and I have the highest confidence in Dr. Meger and his staff. All seemed helpful and attentive to the process. I read with interest the other reviews here and quite frankly was surprised by the 1 star rating. That reviewer states she is confident Dr. Meger is good at what he does but maybe he was having a bad day. We felt that Dr. Meger is communicative and straightforward in his opinion, which in turn helped us make a decision. A nurse/assistant was always in the room when Dr. Meger consulted pre and post surgery and answered all our questions plainly which some may find a bit off. We liked it. My wife is absolutely tickled pink and while I have always thought her beautiful, she certainly looks 20 years younger. No plastic look whatsoever.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from April O. | Source: Realself | July 9, 2015
I wasn't sure what I wanted in terms of size, I just knew I wanted breasts I wasn't self conscious about. Dr Megers assistants recommended I let him use his judgment and experience to make the decision. I am so glad I did!!! The end result is perfect, the recovery wasn't too bad and the scarring (after 4 weeks) is minimal. His quirky (but very professional) bedside manner is actually comforting and I can't say enough about his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sajoda1963 | Source: Realself | July 1, 2015
Dr. Meger is awesome. He is the best. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery that you have planned now or in the future. You will be amazed. You will be speechless. I love my new body and I have him to thank. Thank you Dr. Meger!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alohamom | Source: Realself | June 29, 2015
Dr. Meger is matter of fact, direct in his bedside manner which I appreciate. He is experienced I found first hand and from the reviews I've read on this website. There was no pressure whatsoever to replace or lift. His staff is very professional, helpful, responding to emails promptly, and answering questions in a timely manner. Jovita is awesome! I highly recommend this doctor for explantation.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sherry M. | Source: Google Reviews | June 26, 2015
Dr. Meger did my first breast augmentation 14 years ago. I flew in from California and out two days later. I did not have a lot of breast tissue, so could not go as big as I liked. Fast forward to 14 years later, and I again flew from California to Phoenix to have a breast implant exchange. My breasts sit a little lower, but because I was uncomfortable with having internal sutures and special bras and not being in close proximity to the surgeon, I elected to not have a lift, just the exchange. They are fantastic, and exactly what I was looking for. Staff was very accommodating, and Dr. Meger even used disolvable sutures so I did not have to go have them removed somewhere else. I highly recommend him, even if you live out of state...I have had two fantastic experiences, and no complications.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Boomerk | Source: Realself | May 31, 2015
Dr. Meger and his staff exceeded my expectations in every way. I imidiately felt comfortable in my first consultation easing all my nerves. Dr. Meger took his time listening to my wishes and was thorough in explaining what to expect each phase of the process. The end result of my breast augmentation exceeded satisfactory and I highly recommend Dr. Meger for any plastic surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rachel W. | Source: Yelp | May 27, 2015
Great staff and Dr. Merger does excellent work. So happy with my results and I felt comfortable the whole time.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tressa Y. | Source: Yelp | May 9, 2015
Everytime I go to Dr Meger's office I feel like I am among my friends. It's hard to tell someone your insecure and then what you need help with. This is a group of people that are 100% professional all while being your best friend! I highly recommend that you set up a consult and you will be impressed like I was.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Slgsgm | Source: Realself | April 25, 2015
Dr. Meger is a very nice man of few words! But that was ok with me! He did a wonderful job on my tummy and does very classy work- nothing wacky. His staff is more than helpful and understanding of what you are going thru. I don't plan to have anything else done but would return to him if I did. I definitely recommend him for anything you need done!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | April 22, 2015
I appreciated Dr. Meger offering his professional advice and the reasoning behind his opinion. It changed my mind as to what I needed. Less procedure than I anticipated after talking w him. I sensed an honesty about him regarding the details behind the different procedures. I give him and staff highest marks.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Twinboys1girl4me | Source: Realself | April 8, 2015

Very professional and nice office, staff, and doctor. Very pleased with experience and would recommend them.


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sfoest | Source: Realself | April 1, 2015
Dr. Meger is very professional, nice and straight-forward.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Toiletheads | Source: Realself | March 25, 2015
Dr. Meger was professional, honest, and personable. He didn't criticize other parts of my body (like my post baby belly) and focused on what I wanted. He explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions. Even post op he answered any of my phone calls, which was only one, because I was so well informed by him I wasn't left with questions.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Susan G. | Source: Yelp | March 16, 2015
The staff at Dr Meger's office made me feel so comfortable and were with me every step of the way. Dr Meger's surgical skills are exceptional. I had a Breast Augmentation as well as reconstruction and have never been happier. My only regret is that I didn't have it done sooner. I would recommend Dr Meger to anyone . He is also close to perfect as one can get.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from JRDlulu | Source: Realself | March 8, 2015
Dr. Meger is an amazing plastic surgeon and I am so glad I had him perform my surgery. Also important, Dr. Meger's team is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I never felt rushed in any of my appointments, and Dr. Meger made me feel like I was the most important person in the office. I could not be happier with my experience.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Andrea G. | Source: Yelp | February 28, 2015
The girls in the office are always very professional and prompt.  Dr. Meger was also very professional as well as caring and attentive.  His expertise gives a great result and I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brody's Mom | Source: Realself | February 26, 2015
So far so good. Fingers crossed it all goes well with healing etc., . At this moment I can say that Dr. Meger and his staff have been great. EVERYONE from the office manager (Jovita) to the RNs in the surgical ward to Dr. Meger himself. I hope to be able to continue to give them 5 stars as I progress in my healing.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lori L. | Source: Yelp | February 19, 2015
Dr Meger and his team are amazing. From the moment I stepped into the office for my initial consultation all the way through to my post-op check up, I felt loved and well taken care of. Dr Meger was so thorough and the outcome has been excellent. (I had 15 yr old implants changed.) I have already recommended Dr Meger to a few friends. One of whom had a procedure and was also ecstatic. If you're on this site looking to make the right decision on a surgeon, look no further. Dr Meger and his team will take good care of your needs!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AnneB2014 | Source: Realself | February 10, 2015
Dr. Meger and his team are amazing. From my first consultation, to the surgery date to my first follow-up appointment (which I just got home from) everything has been perfection. I interviewed a few doctors and chose Dr Meger based on his portfolio, his recommendations for my case, and his team's love and care. Each member of the extended team that assisted me—Jovita, Theresa, Beth, Andy, and the anesthesiologist (forget his name)—were also truly amazing. It's a fairly traumatic ordeal, so having people that make you feel comfortable really helps.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rachelanne589 | Source: Realself | February 3, 2015
Dr. Meger was very professional. I explained a look and showed him pictures of what I wanted and he told me the amount of cc I should go and what he thought was best. He made me feel very comfortable. His staff is the best! Everyone is very open and explained their experiences with surgery if they got breast augmentation. I felt so at ease in the office.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from 50nTm4Me | Source: Realself | January 30, 2015
Great doctor, beautiful results and fantastic staff! I had a breast lift w/implants and TT. Admittedly, at initial consultation, Dr. M didn't give me warm fuzzies but he answered all my questions (and there were plenty), explained what he could or could not realistically do, made additional recommendations and did not make me feel pressured to make a decision. He's not the most expensive, and not the least. After considerable thought, I realized that I didn't need "warm fuzzies", I needed a great surgeon...I needed Dr. Meger. I love my new body! I love Dr. M's staff (caring, helpful, always answers the phone)! AND, I am grateful for Dr. M's skillful hands, his attention to detail and...his caring nature! I would highly recommend him and his team!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tressayantz | Source: Realself | January 23, 2015
Amazing!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Serenity1177 | Source: Realself | January 17, 2015
Exceptional!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alicegirl | Source: Realself | January 15, 2015
Dr Meger is an absolute professional, quiet spoken and a good listener. Staff was intimidating at first, they are all so beautiful and young! I warmed to them and felt very well cared for. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered completely. I will consider other procedures in the future.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Somuchhappier1996 | Source: Realself | January 14, 2015
Dr. Meger is a phenomenal doctor! He is truly a great doctor. I am so thrilled with the results of the surgery. It was such an easy process as well! The price was completely worth it, and I could not be happier with the results that Dr. Meger had performed. I highly recommend!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Trhappy | Source: Realself | December 19, 2014

Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I felt very safe putting my trust in him.


(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from 40with4 | Source: Realself | December 2, 2014
Dr. Meger, and his team, were very helpful in picking a size that would get me back to a B without looking to big, too small, or making me self conscious. They carefully explained the procedure and made me feel comfortable with any concerns I had. I love the results! I feel better in my clothes...everything fits a better, yet I don't feel self conscious. It was a great experience!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lorue | Source: Realself | November 29, 2014
Very pleasant, a perfectionist

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Raymegirl | Source: Realself | November 27, 2014
Dr. Meger did an incredible job. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. In general, he and his staff were very professional and I would highly recommend him to someone else like my friend did for me.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Afrench75 | Source: Realself | September 23, 2014
Dr. Meger is very up front and honest about what he can do and what the outcome will be. He takes great pride in his work and cares about how I feel in regards to my results.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Fawn B. | Source: Yelp | September 6, 2014
Dr. Robert Meger: Best Surgeon in the Valley. I had my Breast Augmentation just over a year ago and am simply in love with them every day. I had multiple consultations and I never felt confident in any surgeon until I met Dr. Meger and his staff. My breasts are perfectly proportioned and the scars nearly noticeable. I went sub muscular, incision under the breast, and they are gorgeous! My recovery was easily managed with pain medication and a breezy post op check. I return for facials and Botox Treatments and wouldn't go anywhere else! I highly recommend Dr. Meger and his staff to take amazing care of your needs.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from John L. | Source: Google Reviews | September 2, 2014
I have known Dr. Meger for years and can testify that he is professional, efficient and a skilled surgeon. His results with patients are fabulous. One of his greatest strengths is communicating realistic expectations and then surpassing them. So many promise so much and deliver less. Not Dr. Meger, he is at the top of his game and blends art with medicine to achieve a superior outcome. He is often known as the surgeon who corrects other surgeons mistakes. I highly recommend him.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Uncategorized | August 26, 2014
I have been a patient of Dr. Meger's for 13years. He did my saline breast augmentation September 2001. I found him because he was recommended by friends/coworkers. In my consultation he answered all my questions & I had an 8x11 sheet full of them. He made me feel very comfortable & confident that he was the right doctor for me. The price was very fair and worth every penny. Dr. Merger did an amazing job and my breasts still look amazing today... 13 years later. When I hear others discussing getting plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Meger. The money I spent for my breast augmentation is the best money I have every spent. I am so happy with how wonderful my augmentation turned out. His office staff and nurses are always kind & very professional. I go for a check up yearly & I have received great professional service for 13 years. Dr. Meger is amazing and I highly recommend him if your in search of a great plastic surgeon & an amazing breast augmentation. He listens, always gives honest feedback, and helped guide me in making the right choices about size, type, & insertion point. I am greatful to have found Dr. Meger and I am glad I made the RIGHT choice the 1st time.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nicole B. | Source: Yelp | August 17, 2014
Dr. Meger did a great job doing my rhinoplasty, Dr. Meger and the staff are very professional and they treat you with personal care and service.  The procedure was quick and my healing only lasted a few days, I was back to work in a week and a half with minimal bruising.  I would recommend Dr. Meger to any one looking for a great plastic surgeon.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S.evangeline | Source: Realself | August 11, 2014
He was very friendly and understanding, which is so important because other surgeons made me feel like I was taking up their time and attitude is everything when it comes to business. He made the process so easy and comfortable.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Natasha A. July 11, 2014
I researched quite a few surgeons for my operation and I'm really glad with my decision to go with Dr. Meger. Upon meeting him, he was very confident and answered each question I had (which was a list I compiled on my phone). The staff is very forthcoming with advice and support which was comforting being a person who had never undergone surgery. I scheduled my surgery a few months in advance so the anticipation was killing me. Luckily I had their email and any worries of complications or random questions I had, I would send over. It was nice being able to get a quick response to any worry I without feeling like a hassle. Overall, I think this practice has a knowledgeable staff and I really felt at ease and that I was in good hands. I am very pleased with my experience and plan to use them in the future if I need another procedure.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Karipabich | Source: Realself | June 21, 2014
Dr. Meger is extremely knowledgeable, very well experienced, courteous and kind. I liked that he was very much "to the point" and very "matter of fact" on the expectations of the procedure and for the recovery process. He is not flighty or one to beat around the bush or BS you with unattainable outcomes of his work. I believe he is amazingly skilled and is truly talented in changing the body so it is at its best. I am so thankful I went with my gut and went to Dr. Meger!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Melanieb3 | Source: Realself | June 2, 2014
I don’t even know how to begin about the incredible experience I had at Dr. Meger’s office. Like I mentioned previously, I had been to about ten consultations and I just couldn’t get a good feeling about the surgery. I googled plastic surgeons close to my house and ignored any that I had been too previously and I filled out an online form for a consultation at Dr. Meger’s office. The next morning I got a call to set up an appointment. The person that called me was Jovita and right from the start she was the most amazingly helpful, open and truly caring person I think I ever dealt with in my life. She answered all my questions, set my appointment for later in the week and then responded to any emails or calls I made before the appointment. On the day of I my appointment, I arrived at the office and got to go straight back in to a room. They have you fill out the paperwork online and submit it and then you don’t have to do anything when you get there! I met with Theresa, Dr. Meger’s nurse and Jovita and Dr. Meger. They are all truly amazing. They shared their own stories and histories and I couldn’t schedule my surgery fast enough. Four days later, I was back for surgery. Once again when I arrived everyone was so kind and genuinely happy to see me (or at least I felt that way), I went back into to pre op room and my husband came with. I should mention that my husband went with to my pre surgery appointment and when he had questions, Dr. Meger and Theresa answered him, that was not the experience in previous appointments, and they even made him feel comfortable. That was huge for me!! Theresa talked with me while putting in my IV and I didn’t feel a thing, she is the most skilled, honest and kind nurse ever. This was the best decision I ever made and Dr. Meger and his staff are solely responsible for making my experience so positive. Dr. Meger is s straight forward, efficient, and so very kind. You cannot find a better surgeon. It’s just not possible. I am one week post op and had my follow up appointment today and once again was greeted with kindness and friendliness. I would recommend Dr. Meger to anyone and everyone and there just aren’t enough words to express the gratitude that I have for him and his staff.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarahpyper | Source: Realself | June 1, 2014
I give Dr Meger and his entire staff 10 out of 10 stars and 100% satisfaction. I couldn't be happier with the whole process. (btw I had consults with 3 other docs in town…I did my research!) Dr. Meger had been recommended to me by several different people from different areas of my life so that was a good start. Everyone at the office is personable and professional. I never waited, every question was answered, Dr. Meger listened attentively, I LOVED that the surgicenter is at the office and when I arrived, everyone was there for ME, the anesthesiologist was thorough and excellent, I felt safe and cared for and it was the perfect situation in every way. My results are fabulous (and I know that I was a bit of a tough case) but I never doubted or feared for a moment….had total confidence. I have already passed along Dr. Meger's number and will continue to do so, and I will return to him if I chose to have any other procedure.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shelby C. | Source: Yelp | May 30, 2014
From beginning to end, Dr. Meger and his amazing staff provided me with the best care possible! If you are looking for the best you should call them now!! Prepare to have amazing results, just look at his before and afters they speak for themselves. I love what you have done for me :) thank you so much!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AshleyVarela | Source: Realself | May 28, 2014
Dr.Meger was absolutely amazing! Not only was he easy to talk to and work with his staff made you feel like apart of the family! Everyone was so warm and welcoming! Dr. Meger also has your best interest at heart, he listens to what you want and helps you decide than just putting oversized implants on you. He wants you to look just as amazing and you want yourself to look! His work is flawless and there's a 100% chance you'll walk out of his office happier than ever! Dr.Meger and his entire staff should be everyone's number one choice! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!if you want to look and feel more than amazing Dr.Meger is the doctor to go to!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michelle H. | Source: Yelp | May 28, 2014
I absolutely loved everything about my experience with Dr. Meger. I was very nervous about my surgery and he answered every last question I had- he even let me come in for a second consultation so I felt comfortable. His staff is super professional and friendly- Jovita is amazing! Not only is the care top notch but I felt his prices were very reasonable, especially compared to the multitude of doctors in Scottsdale with less experience/skill. I healed very quickly from my surgery and I'm very pleased with the results- go see Dr. Meger!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Chamrick13 | Source: Realself | May 23, 2014
Very professional and knowledgeable about any and all questions.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Photo_mommy | Source: Realself | May 18, 2014
Dr. Meger was very professional in every aspect of the process and procedure. I was never left with any concerns or doubt and was comfortable discussing all questions I had with him and his staff.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ilovenatural | Source: Realself | May 17, 2014
I found Dr. G. Robert Meger and was immediately reassured that I had made the right decision by choosing him. I walked into the office and was greeted in a very friendly way I was made to feel very comfortable. the nurse was super informative when it came to the procedural aspects of the surgery. Dr. Meger finally made his way into the exam room and never tried to convince me to put implants back in. He was very upfront that I would have no upper pole fullness and that's fine with me. Originally they were pretty booked out and I would not have been able to get my procedure for several months but they did call me a week later or so and let me know that a cancellation happened and I would be able to do it on March 6. Well that's all she wrote I signed up and I've never looked back! Apparently he does a lot of face work a lot of breasts and a lot of tummy tucks, lipo and stuff like that. The most important thing is that he is a board-certified plastic surgeon, there are so many doctors out there doing these procedures who are not qualified to do so.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jane B. Redhead | Source: Realself | April 28, 2014
Since I had a Face Lift 10-years ago, I went to Dr. Meger and asked him for a little "nip and tuck". He kindly and calming explained a "nip and tuck" would not work in order to reach the results I was looking for. He never "rushed" me and explained what and why of his recommended surgery. I feel he is highly knowledgeable, ethical, and kind. Besides, he is not hard to "look-at" too.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from CMark | Source: Realself | April 6, 2014
Dr. Meger is the man! I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. Seriously, he knows his stuff and actually cares about you as a patient. Jovita and Theresa are AMAZING too! You leave there feeling like you have been friends with them forever! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I'm happier than I could have ever imagined with my outcome. Look no further than Dr. Meger and his staff for all of your aesthetic plastic surgery needs. They will make you feel at ease and truly make you look like the best you that you can be. I LOVE Dr. Meger and his entire staff, please don't hesitate to book a consult with him, you will not be sorry! By the way, I am THE most picky, conservative, anxious patient ever and a pretty hard person to please, Dr. Meger more than deserves my praise and has exceeded any and all of my expectations!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kara W. | Source: Realself | March 30, 2014
Dr Meger is such a great doctor, he made my breasts look amazing! He managed to fix my bad scars that I had from a previous breast procedure, which I thought I was just going to have to learn to live with. Very professional and knowledgeable!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tawneemarie | Source: Realself | March 18, 2014
Dr. Meger was very polite and made seem like routine which is good because you want someone who knows what their doing and are very comfortable. I went to him because I love the shape of his work which is vitally important.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | March 17, 2014
my boobs will be one year on april 16th I LOVE THEM im so happy, not only myself but my husband and ALL my co workers always tell me how amazing they look (im an adult entertainer) i wanted them to not look really fake, mostly real and they are perfect, some people cannot tell and they feel great DEFINITELY GO WITH SILICONE GEL not saline YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS DOCTOR. and his staff so nice! I WAS NERVOUS OF COURSE but thats normal... trust me as a entertainer i seen MANY girls with his work HES GREAT! DO NOT GO ELSEWHERE
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rsweet | Source: Realself | March 10, 2014
Dr. Meger is truly an artist. He has been excellent throughout this whole process. It's been months since my surgery and I can honestly say it been the best decision I've made. He came highly recommended by several of my friends.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AMAMama | Source: Realself | March 2, 2014
Dr Meger calmed my fears about my revision and answered all my questions. I got a call at home the next day and follow ups have been great.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Asiandelite | Source: Realself | February 23, 2014
Doctor Meger is very knowledgeable and skilled. His work is amazing!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Peanut04 | Source: Realself | February 11, 2014
Dr Meger has been my plastic surgeon since 2005 I love him and wouldn't go anywhere else ;)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Buffbabe55 | Source: Realself | February 6, 2014
I found dr. Meger through a friend who had gone to him for some work. Needless to say her results were beautiful. From the moment I walked into office I was impressed. He was honest, realistic, and wonderful. Thank you so much Dr. Meger for improving my body!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Galcalledoz | Source: Realself | January 28, 2014
My doctor is very kind and his staff are so warm and friendly. As soon as I stepped foot in the door I was greeted with such genuine respect. The thing I love about Dr. Meger and his staff is their honesty. From the very beginning we have been able to talk openly and freely about the pro's and con's of the surgery, and also the price. Let's face it, money doesn't grow on tree's and Dr. Meger and his staff are upfront about making it obtainable and affordable. In general, so far my Dr. and his staff are amazing. I am looking forward to what the future brings after the surgery, and I hope to only be able to write more positive information about he and his practice. Since the surgery I've been healing well. I do wish my Dr. would have been more attentive as far as his office calling me to check on me or that someone would have come to the surgical center the next day. It's always nice to see the people that have helped you transform. But, I still don't regret going with this Dr. and his practice. He does a great job at giving a woman a natural look and that's exactly what I was looking for.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Louise | Source: Vitals Reviews | January 22, 2014
I cannot say enough about this doctor's skills and gentle bedside manner. He is honest and completely talented to the max, yet he doesn't have an inflated attitude. His offices are immaculate with very clean efficient operating rooms. He listened beyond words spoken and his assessment with diagnosis was right on target for me, no wasting my time or his. His staff reflects the genuine caring for his patients. I was comforted from the first call, to consultation to the actual surgery, last but not least the amazing outcome confirmed he was my best decision.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals Reviews | December 29, 2013
Dr. Meger and his staff were professional, yet friendly throughout my procedures. Someone was always available to answer any questions and provide any necessary information. Dr. Meger checked in with me himself the night after my surgery, which was nice. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience and outcomes and would highly recommend Dr. Meger to others.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | November 12, 2013
Dr. Meger performed my silicone breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier with the results! I look very natural as does all of his work that I have seen as several of my friends used him as well. The staff is excellent as well. The whole process start to finish was a complete joy. I highly recommend him!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals Reviews | October 29, 2013
Dr. Meger and his staff have been so pleasant to work with! I'm one week post-breast lift (no augmentation) and am very pleased with my new look. Dr. Meger listened to my needs and did not push for me to get implants, which other surgeons had done. Everyone has been so helpful and I would highly recommend Dr. Meger and his staff to anyone wanting, or needing, aesthetic surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | October 23, 2013
I consulted with several surgeons before having breast augmentation with Dr. Meger almost 5 years ago. I could not be more impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, and integrity. I could not be happier with every single person that is part of his medical office staff. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Meger to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery. He spends as much time with you as you need, makes sure to answer any questions you may have, and LISTENS to what you have to say. During my surgery, he made a change based upon what I told him prior of what I wanted--if he had just done what was on paper and hadn't listened, I would have been back for another surgery. I am so happy that I had a great experience with this team! Please make a consult with him and trust me, you will be relieved and happy you did because he is an amazing surgeon that you can trust!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from M. S. Peoria | Source: Vitals Reviews | April 27, 2013
If you're like me, you were commuting when God passed out the perfect features. I felt these kept me from realizing the contentment I should have had at that age.Dr. Meger performed several procedures on my facial area when I was 60 yrs old! And that means I have had five years of confidence and compliments! I was extremely fortunate to have found Dr. Meger; he's board certified and highly familiar with the procedures he offers. The initial consultation was actually fun, as Dr. Meger and his nurses each talked to me indivudially to help me sift out what I needed the most. I was elated when I learned it was financially feasible to get some help with aging and imperfections. Dr. Meger in Scottsdale is definitely the " GO TO" guy for any corrective surgery.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | Source: Google Reviews | April 14, 2013
Dr. Meger's amazing artistic talent left me completely satisfied. Thank you for the compassionate care from start to finish. Fantastic staff, also.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | March 15, 2013
Dr Meger is the BEST! I traveled to Arizona to use Dr Meger for my Breast Augmentation based on the experiences and outcomes of several friends of mine. Dr. Meger is easily approachable, and really LISTENED to what I wanted. He delivered exactly what I stated my goals were. His staff is outstanding as well. Everybody made me feel right at home and I feel like I could discuss anything in my life with any of them. My results are extremely natural appearing (which is what I wanted} and the sizing is right on. I would recommend Dr Meger for all of my best friends and family. I will be back to Dr Meger to fix the rest of my body when I am done having babies!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | February 25, 2013
I highly recommend Dr. Meger to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery! The office staff and surgeon were very friendly, professional, and informative from start to finish! I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Meger on 2/1/2013 and I can honestly say that you can NOT feel the implants at all! I am so happy that they feel just as soft as a natural breast! I have had such an easy recovery and am completely satisfied with my results. The doctor exceeded my expectations from the photos I had shown him of how I wanted my results to look. I also must add that post op the doctor was prompt on responding to any question I had via email and on one occasion even personally called me on his day off to reassure me of a situation I had contacted him about less than an hour earlier! Impressive!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | Source: Google Reviews | December 15, 2012
Dr. Meger is an extremely talented BOARD CERTIFIED plastic surgeon. I would never go anywhere else. The care is phenomenal and the staff is amazing.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | Source: Google Reviews | October 12, 2012
Dr Meger did an Amazing job!! I had a rhinoplasty done by him and I was very pleased! The staff is so friendly, they made me feel very comfortable! I would defintley go to him again in the future!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals Reviews | September 9, 2012
Dr Meger is the absolute best!!! He did such an amazing job on my breast augmentation 5 years ago that I came back to him again when I wanted to switch out my saline implants for the new silicone implants. He did scar revision for me from a previous surgeon, which turned out perfectly, better than I had hoped for! He is very honest and gives great advice, he tells you exactly what will look best for you and I have always found him to be right, even when it was not initially what I had in mind. He is detail and outcomes oriented. On a side note the new silicone implants are WONDERFUL!! They feel so natural, I recommend them to all considering it. Since my first experience with Dr Meger and his staff I was hooked. I have been coming back ever since for all of my Botox injections and Perlane fillers for my face, which has helped me stay youthful and fresh looking. Beth is the sweetest and does great chemical peels. She tailors it to your preference, as I like frequent light peels over aggressive peels. Theresa the nurse is so nice, she makes you feel comfortable with the whole process. Jovita the office manager makes the experience a pleasurable one, shes very personable, efficient and made great suggestions that I followed through with and am very glad that I did!! She also reminds you of appointments, which some doctors offices do not do, and has saved me several times as I am a bit flighty. Overall an excellent experience every time, I recommend them to all!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals Reviews | August 1, 2012
Dr. Meger revised a breast lift that another surgeon originally did. Not only is his talent above and beyond, his prices are very fair. I would not go to another plastic surgeon--ever! The staff is INCREDIBLE, also.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | Source: Google Reviews | March 10, 2012
I went to Dr. Meger for a breast augmentation just 4 weeks ago. I could not be happier with the process and my results! I had minimal discomfort and bruising, and his recommendation for size was exactly what I wanted. He did not pressure me to go big or small...he made a recommendation based on what I told him I wanted. The office is inviting, the staff is so kind and helpful and always welcoming (especially Jovita!), his nurse Theresa is knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Meger is a skilled and "to the point" surgeon. The proof is in the before and after photos, in my opinion, and the office has hundreds of these for you to view. His work is truly beautiful. I am a Registered Nurse and I did a lot of research before having this surgery and knew once I met Dr. Meger, that he would be my surgeon of choice. His consultations are free and many surgeons charge for these. This speaks volumes in my opinion. He is confident you will like his work and it is worth his time to meet you and discuss your needs...he doesn't need to "keep you" by making you pay a non-refundable consultation fee. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with this surgeon! Do your research, and you will see. He and his staff are helping to make people feel more confident and beautiful...and I am so thankful I was one of them! Oh, and I cannot wait for a chemical peel with Beth! And I also just got Botox from Dr.Meger...virtually painless and I'm very happy with my results!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals Reviews | January 19, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Meger. He and his staff were very professional, courteous and attended to my every need- answered any questions I had and treated me like family. I had seen other plastic surgeons prior to meeting Dr Meger - I knew immediately I wanted him to perform my facelift. I am so happy with him and would recommend him to everyone
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | December 9, 2011
My surgery experience with Dr. Meger and his staff was/is great. I had to have my previous BL/BA redone :( BL/BA is not an easy procedure esp a redo. After meeting with 6-7 plastic surgeons and few more in other states, I selected Dr. Meger and happy I did. I am pleased with my results and I'm particular. He's not a man of many words (speaks to the point) but he's nice, caring, confident (not arrogant), and his office isn't pushy. I'm still healing and happy that he schedules quite a few follow ups to make sure things and YOU are going well and that you are happy. His fees are reasonable not outrageous esp since he is a very skilled/experienced surgeon. I highly recommend him
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Google User | Source: Google Reviews | May 20, 2011
My experience with dr. Meger was exceptional. I Felt extremely comfortable with him and his staff. If you like perfection and a personal touch, with your physician calling at home to check on you then look no further. I'm very happy with the outcome, and I will go to dr. Meger in the future.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | April 17, 2011
The staff is very warm and welcoming. The doctor is professional and followed up with a home phone call hours after surgery. I am happy with the results 1 week postop and my recovery was very easy.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs Reviews | April 9, 2011
I'm having surgery next week. I met a couple other Dr's but knew I would be using Dr Meger almost the instant I walked in the door. Every single member of his staff are amazingly friendly and kind. They all seem to really love their jobs and as a result you feel very cared about. If you are considering surgery please at least meet Dr Meger and his staff before you make your decision.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from G. Moreno | Source: Vitals Reviews | April 2, 2011
I got a wonderful care from all the staff !!!! Thanks a lot.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Theresa K. | Source: Yelp | June 17, 2010
What a great Plastic Surgeon!!!!  Dr Meger and his staff are the best!!! Family like atmosphere!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else