Testimonials

Testimonials for Dr. G. Robert Meger

  • 02/02/2016 
    – stars-5
    The staff was amazing and made my experience so comfortable. Dr Meger ‘s work is perfection. I would recommend Dr Meger for any cosmetic procedure.
  • 01/15/2016 
    – stars-5
    Dr Meger, Jovita, Theresa, Andy, Beth, Kara & the entire Team Meger are amazing! A friend recommended Dr Meger as I needed 15 year old implants replaced. But I was also recommended another doctor, so I went for the 2 consultations before deciding. BY FAR, I felt better with Dr Meger. He was not even salesy. In fact, he said I could wait as the old implants were still holding up. But I was set on it & the timing was right, so I went with him & I’m so happy I did. Not only did Dr Meger replace the implants beautifully, he reduced the length of the inner part of my nipples. I used to be able to hang a coat off them. LOL! I no longer have to wear a padded bra to tame those suckers. I wish I had done it years ago. There was also a little dimple in the left breast post-op, which Dr Meger fixed as part of his great service. I really feel Team Meger is a group of people who deeply care about the services they provide. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend.
  • 01/14/2016 
    – stars-5
    I had been contemplating having a breast augmentation done for several years, but had some fears. I heard about Dr Meger from a co-worker of mine. Dr Meger and his staff made me feel super comfortable. From the moment that I arrived to my consultation and every visit since. I extremely happy that I chose Dr Meger to perform my surgery. Everything came out beautifully and I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Dr Meger.
  • 01/12/2016 
    – stars-5
    I’m from Brasil and I was looking for a good Doctor in US, so I don’t need to travel to Brasil. Then I heard about Dr. Meger, I went to see him the first…
  • 12/14/2015 
    – stars-5
    I’m very happy with my results! His staff is very helpful. I’m glad I chose Dr. Meger for my surgery.
  • 09/18/2015 
    – stars-5
    Dr. Meger along with his entire staff were amazing! And I couldn’t be happier with my results. I will easily recommend him to everyone and know they will be in excellent care.
  • 07/14/2015 
    – Face Lift stars-5
    I have been married to my wife for 38 years (since 1977) and she has been stating to me from our first years together, she would someday be getting a facelift. I said fine and never paid much attention to it since. About 5 years ago we went to Dr. Meger for a consultation and surprisingly he told us that she did not need a face-lift. He indicated that that day may come but for the time being all was good. We left feeling like when the time did come we certainly trusted Dr. Meger as he didn’t seem to be selling procedures. In fact he did the opposite. This past January, we had scheduled another consultation and he in fact said that a face-lift was now a viable option for my wife. We scheduled it and had some scheduling issues that his office happily worked around for our benefit. On the day of the surgery nothing was a surprise because the office staff routinely kept us up to date on all that would happen. I have waited to write this review because we wanted to see how the final results appeared and I am happy to report that we are both very pleased. The recovery time went exactly as indicated. The follow-ups have been routine and helpful. Both my wife and I have the highest confidence in Dr. Meger and his staff. All seemed helpful and attentive to the process. I read with interest the other reviews here and quite frankly was surprised by the 1 star rating. That reviewer states she is confident Dr. Meger is good at what he does but maybe he was having a bad day. We felt that Dr. Meger is communicative and straightforward in his opinion, which in turn helped us make a decision. A nurse/assistant was always in the room when Dr. Meger consulted pre and post surgery and answered all our questions plainly which some may find a bit off. We liked it.
    My wife is absolutely tickled pink and while I have always thought her beautiful, she certainly looks 20 years younger. No plastic look whatsoever.
  • 05/25/2015 
    – stars-5
    Great staff and Dr. Merger does excellent work. So happy with my results and I felt comfortable the whole time.
  • 2/28/2015 
    – stars-5
    The girls in the office are always very professional and prompt. Dr. Meger was also very professional as well as caring and attentive. His expertise gives a great result and I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!!
  • 12/3/2013 
    – Breast Implant Revision stars-4
    Relationship with Doctor and his staff were wonderful.
  • 9/26/2013
    Tummy Tuck stars-5
    Dr Meger, gave me a second chance in life, I had just got married and was very self-conscious about my stomach my arms and very uncomfortable being intimate with my new husband then Dr. Meger performed my amazing tummy tuck Lipo and did my arms I look fabulous now thanks to him!
  • 8/15/2013
    Breast Augmentation stars-5
    Everything went well, no issues or complications. Felt very comfortable even though I had never had surgery before. Jovita suggested a size much larger than I thought I would want, I was worried about it but both her and Dr. Meger said it would be the best for me. It turns out they were correct and if I had any smaller than the 600 ccs that I got I would not have been happy. I am extremely happy with how my breast augmentation procedure went.
  • 8/15/2013
    Breast Augmentation stars-5
    Overall experience was excellent.
  • 8/7/2013
    Breast Augmentation stars-5
    Dr. Meger and the whole staff were so informative and caring from my first visit, on the surgery day, to my post op care. I am beyond pleased with my breast augmentation results and will return if I need any future surgeries. I have referred a few co-workers in hopes they make the wise choice to see Dr. Meger for their surgeries :)Thank you for giving me the best accessory a girl can have.
  • 7/28/2013
    Breast Implant Revision stars-5
    Dr. Meger and his Staff are wonderful I love them. They made me feel secure and worry free from the time I walked in the facility. Surgery can be nerve racking and they made me feel very comfortable. They are very caring, friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Meger is a very talented surgeon. I feel great and am very satisfied with my breast they look great thanks to him.
  • 7/24/2013
    Breast Augmentation stars-5
    Dr. Meger is wonderful. He listened to what I wanted. We went a slightly different size than what I was initially considering, but I am so glad we did! They look so natural that only a few people have noticed (which is exactly how I wanted it to be). Highly recommended!
  • 7/21/2013
    Breast Lift stars-5
    I felt like the staff was closer than family by the time I was fine.The reason I have 1 dissatisfied was only because Mike did not get a call telling him the second surgery was done. Possibly a message got left at a wrong number? That was the OBLY glitch.Thank you. I have already referred 2 friends. They both said there were no finance options like payment plans. Just an FYI.
  • 7/18/2013
    Breast Augmentation stars-5
    I was very nervous. I had never had surgery before and everyone there made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Everywhere I go people ask me who performed my breast augmentation and I always happily give them dr.megers card. I loved the wholeexperience so much I can’t wait to have another procedure done by him ;).
  • 7/18/2013
    Breast Lift stars-5
    I WAS EXPECTING MY BREASTS TO END UP A LITTLE HIGHER THAN THEY ARE. I ALREADY HAD LARGE BREASTS AND TOLD DOCTOR I DIDN’T WANT THEM BIGGER, JUST HIGHER AND FULLER AT THE TOP. THEY ARE BIGGER THAN PRIOR TO THE SURGERY AND NOT AS LIFTED AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED.
  • 7/12/2013
    Breast Implant Revision stars-5
    I have always had a positive patient experience with Dr. Meger and his Staff. Being that i work in the Medical field, I have worked with many Doctors and their office staff. None ever compare to the high quality care that is given at this office. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication. I will continue to refer friends and family and look forward to returning in the future for additional consultations. Thank you for everything!
  • 7/11/2013
    – Breast Augmentation stars-5
    Dr. Meger and his entire staff is very professional and friendly. They all made me feel at ease from the moment I walked into the office. They are very personable, and truly have your best interest at heart. There is a sense of family” when you are established with them. They do not treat you like a “no name patient”. I have nothing by high praise for them. I have referred several of my friends to them after my positive experience and will continue to do so. In my opinion, they are THE BEST! “